Vegan Vitamin D Tablets & Jellies

Getting enough vitamin D on a vegan diet can be difficult, as many of the foods highest in vitamin D, such as salmon, egg yolks, and shellfish, are not vegan-friendly. Taking in an appropriate quantity of vitamin D can be difficult, even for people who are not vegan. London Kart helps you to tackle this problem, check our wide range of international vegan vitamin D tablets and gummies.

Showing all 2 results